How to delete an user in Colt Online?

Home > How to delete an user in Colt Online?

Note: this option is only available if you have a Customer Administrator account. Click here to know how to get administrator rights for your account in Colt Online.

Search the user you want to delete and tick the checkbox, then click  the button “Remove Colt Online Access” and confirm. Check the image below with the step by step actions

You can search by: First name, Last name, Account number, email address or user id.

Tip: Change the search criteria to optimise your search.

 

 

Categories